immediate bitwave Library z-library project z-library z library books project books on z-library official

School Holiday List 2023-24: Students should take care of these dates, there will be holidays

0
852
School Holiday's Announcement: Winter holidays announced from December 31, schools will remain closed till January 14, they will get benefits
School Holiday's Announcement: Winter holidays announced from December 31, schools will remain closed till January 14, they will get benefits
- Advertisement -

Delhi School Holiday List 2023-24 The festival season has started in India. Every festival brings a lot of holidays which provide a happy environment to the students. You can check complete information about holidays in the coming days from here. Students and their parents can plan their trip according to these holidays.


Delhi School Holiday List 2023-24: Every student always likes school holidays. During these holidays, they make many plans to refresh themselves and have fun. The festival season has started across our country, so it is obvious that students will get holidays in schools.

Here we are giving you the calendar of holidays in Delhi schools from November 2023 to March 2024. With this, students as well as their parents can make their plans. This will not affect your child’s studies and you will also be able to utilize the holidays properly.

Holidays in November 2023

  • Diwali: Sunday, 12 November 2023
  • Bhai Dooj: Wednesday, 15 November 2023
  • Chhath Puja: Sunday, 19 November 2023
  • Guru Teg Bahadur Martyr’s Day: Friday, 24 November 2023
  • Guru Nanak Jayanti: Monday, 27 November 2023
  • There will be holidays on these days in December 2023
  • Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24, 2023
  • Christmas: Monday, December 25, 2023
  • New Year’s Eve: Sunday, December 31, 2023

Holidays coming in January of the new year 2024

  • New Year: Monday, January 01, 2024
  • Lohri: Sunday, January 14, 2024
  • Pongal: Monday, January 15, 2024
  • Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti: Wednesday, January 17, 2024
  • Hazrat Ali Jayanti: Thursday, 25 January 2024
  • Republic Day: Friday, January 26, 2024

Holidays in February 2024

  • Vasant Panchami/Saraswati Puja: Wednesday, 14 February 2024
  • Shivaji Jayanti: Monday, 19 February 2024
  • Guru Ravidas Jayanti: Saturday, 24 February 2024

March 2024 holiday list

  • Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti: Tuesday, March 5, 2024
  • Maha Shivratri: Friday, March 8, 2024
  • Holi: Monday, March 25, 2024
  • Good Friday: Friday, March 29, 2023
  • Easter: Sunday, March 31, 2023

Students and parents can make their plans according to these holidays. But before making those plans, keep some holidays in mind. Schools remain open on some of these days, like Vasant Panchami, Republic Day etc. Therefore, you can see the holiday list of schools issued by the state government for holidays.

- Advertisement -
DISCLAIMER

We have taken all measures to ensure that the information provided in this article and on our social media platform is credible, verified and sourced from other Big media Houses. For any feedback or complaint, reach out to us at businessleaguein@gmail.com